5-star reviews
5/5

Our Online Reputation: Reviews Gathered from Diverse Platforms

Explore trusted reviews from multiple platforms, showcasing our commitment to exceptional care and transformative results in every procedure.

  • Google Reviews
  • RealSelf Reviews
  • Local Reviews

Mini Tuck w/Lipo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 21, 2023

Dr. Nir is a perfectionist and does an exquisite job. I was happy years ago when he did my breast lift & augmentation, and I came back to him recently for a mini tummy tuck with abdominal lipo. I only wanted my c-section pad/shelf removed and have the flat stomach I once had and he achieved it. I look like my old self again. He does an amazing job every time. The office girls are extremely nice and sweet. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and as if you can be real and personal with them. I trust Dr Nir will always do amazing work, and if anything else is needed, I will look no further.

Allisia Thomas

Amazing Experience and Results!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2022

I was a 38DDD and lost about 40 pounds and my breasts had totally lost firmness, shape, and luster. I went to five consults in the Palm beach area and I had the best gut feeling about Dr. Nir. He is realistic and manages expectations well. His staff and team are incredible and I am absolutely in love with the results. The procedure itself went amazing and the healing process was better than I could have even imagined. They prepare you well both physically and mentally and are always available for any questions to last minute appointments. I am 9 weeks post op and I can’t even believe how minimal the scarring is (without scar cream yet) I 100% recommend Dr. Nir and will continue to come for Botox and any future needs. You are in amazing hands by choosing them.

Morgan Sandoval

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2022

I had a Breast Reduction and Lift done by Dr. Nir at the beginning of June 2022. I was referred to him by a former patient of his. From my initial visit, to the procedure, to my recovery it was a truly great experience. Dr. Nir and his team are amazing! All the ladies in the office are so welcoming and make you feel comfortable during the entire process from answering phone questions all the way to surgery day and recovery. Dr. Nir is incredible! He answered all my questions, and left me with no concerns. I knew from the start he was the surgeon for me. Thank you so much Dr. Nir, your work speaks for itself!

Michelle

So grateful for Dr. Nir!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Dr. Nir and his team are true professionals. I am so pleased with the results of my breast implant removal and replacement. I had ruptured implants, which needed to be removed before complications could arise. He answered all my questions and explained his plan to remove, sanitize, and replace with new implants. My breasts look and feel great and I’m only 6 weeks post op. I highly recommend Dr. Nir and his extremely attentive staff!

Sophie

Grateful for Dr. Nir's skill and knowledge

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Dr. Nir and his team are true professionals. I am so pleased with the results of my breast implant removal and replacement. I had ruptured implants, which needed to be removed before complications could arise. He answered all my questions and explained his plan to remove, sanitize, and replace with new implants. My breasts look and feel great and I’m only 6 weeks post op. I highly recommend Dr. Nir and his extremely attentive staff!

Sophie

Life changing...

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Had a breast procedure to correct and lift the breast. Amazing results! Grateful I found Dr. Nir. His staff is also wonderful!

GD

Great investment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2021

When I decided to get my chin implant procedure. I did my research and found that, Dr, Itzhak Nir has the best attributions and experience. My Instincts, Was correct for My life alterrating Investment. All of the staff were extremely reassuring and comforting throughout the process. The education I received was encouraging And reassuring of the outcome . Would be What I was expecting. I Highly recommend , When you decide to get your procedure. You do not have to look any further when when choosing Dr. Nir,” For best results!”” I am going back for more procedures as well…”

Douglas Roth

Fabulous!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2021

I had the “mommy makeover”” and I love the results. Dr. Nir exceeded my expectations. I was referred to Dr. Nir by a coworker and I’m so glad. I’ve never felt better about myself.”

Cindylou

Lipo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2021

I went to 3 other plastic surgeons before I met with Dr. Nir and I have two other consultations after my appointment with him. I canceled those two because I knew Dr. Nir and his team were the right choice. Dr. Nir has the best bedside manner. And my results were amazing. I was able to see them just after 4 days.

Gina

Mrs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2021

I had heard that Dr. Nir had an excellent reputation as a plastic surgeon and this is why I chose him. And I was not disappointed. Everything went so well. He is kind and honest, friendly and witty, and most importantly-extremely skilled. He is SO meticulous and he strives for perfection . I’d also like to thank George for such a great job with my anesthesia. It was the first time ever that I did not experience post-op nausea. He took extra precautions and it worked! Thank you Dr. Nir and your entire kind, very professional staff. I couldn’t be happier.

Nancy Gau
5.0
5/5
based on 107 reviews

Case Study #1

Breast Reduction with Breast Lift Patient Testimonial

Dr. Nir, our skilled plastic surgeon, performed a breast augmentation using cohesive silicone gel implants. A thorough consultation allowed us to choose implants that complemented her body proportions while achieving the desired fullness. The procedure resulted in a harmonious enhancement by Dr. Nir that subtly reinvigorated her appearance, helping her regain confidence.

Case Study #2

Tummy Tuck Patient Testimonial

Dr. Nir, our skilled plastic surgeon, performed a breast augmentation using cohesive silicone gel implants. A thorough consultation allowed us to choose implants that complemented her body proportions while achieving the desired fullness. The procedure resulted in a harmonious enhancement by Dr. Nir that subtly reinvigorated her appearance, helping her regain confidence.

Case Study #3

Mommy Makeover Patient Testimonial

Dr. Nir, our skilled plastic surgeon, performed a breast augmentation using cohesive silicone gel implants. A thorough consultation allowed us to choose implants that complemented her body proportions while achieving the desired fullness. The procedure resulted in a harmonious enhancement by Dr. Nir that subtly reinvigorated her appearance, helping her regain confidence.

🙌 Help Others Take the Leap: Share Your Experience!